Hey It's a Diet

Modern Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Modern Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

oneshot1

Reaction score
Was at the Gym today. Said I have been coming here for 4 years and haven't lost a pound, actually gaining a little.

Woman looks at me aren't you on a diet? Sure am!  What kind? South Beach.  :confused:

She says wait are the Main ingredients Bacon Grease, Sugar and Alcohol? I said oh you been on it too. No fool you're not on the South Beach Diet your on the Southern Diet. :lol!:

Truth I was counting calories wasn't doing any good. Doctor said I'm doing all I can, don't worry.

oneshot

OldMtnMan said:
Are you hungry all the time? If not, eat less.
Funny when I was watching it I was told I was eating too little. No I'll stick with what my Doctor says. Oh I can't have Greens, Caffeine, Alcohol, Spices, Milk Products, basically I was told by my last Doctor if it tasted good spit it out because I'm not to have it.

oneshot

oneshot 1 said:
OldMtnMan said:
Funny when I was watching it I was told I was eating too little. No I'll stick with what my Doctor says. Oh I can't have Greens, Caffeine, Alcohol, Spices, Milk Products, basically I was told by my last Doctor if it tasted good spit it out because I'm not to have it.

oneshot
What the devil is wrong with greens? I look forward to Fall and Winter every year for 2 reasons, hunting and mustard greens.

oneshot 1 said:
OldMtnMan said:

oneshot
Is the doctor overweight?