The future of modern inline muzzleloading

Modern Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Modern Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Anyone that knows me by my posts here should be able to discern several things. I'm a veteran...I'm an experienced shooter...and I'm absolutely not afraid to stand up and fight for what I believe in.
But that comes with a price...one I'm glad to pay. But this is a public forum...and with that, there is a price to pay for that freedom.
I absolutely do not apologize for my passion...what I'm willing to apologize for is compromising this forum and attacking people with very different positions than my own at the expense of this forum.
For that I am truly sorry.
To the administrators and mediators of this forum to I offer my utmost apologies.

Anyone that knows me by my posts here should be able to discern several things. I'm a veteran...I'm an experienced shooter...and I'm absolutely not afraid to stand up and fight for what I believe in.
But that comes with a price...one I'm glad to pay. But this is a public forum...and with that, there is a price to pay for that freedom.
I absolutely do not apologize for my passion...what I'm willing to apologize for is compromising this forum and attacking people with very different positions than my own at the expense of this forum.
To the administrators and mediators of this forum to I offer my utmost apologies.
Don't remember anything you said to apologize for ,I think you just speak your mind and I don't mind /Ed