A few question's,i just don't understand why

Modern Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Modern Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SwampFox

Reaction score
Hi, guys,Let me first start off via saying that i am not trying to start a fued about some stuff that i just do not understand and a few thing's about myself.I have been shooting Black powder guns for over 35 years and have been a part time gunsmith building custom bolt action centerfire rifles and hot salt bluing guns since the mid 60's.I done this up until 2004 at which time i had a bad stroke that has left my whole left side bum up, so i had to give up everything to do with guns except shooting them and in my case the Black Powder guns stems me to no end.Now that's enought about me so on to my question's.Please bare with me and my spelling,ok?

Question=1
How is the crud ring left via 777 hurting you and in which way?Is the crud ring hurting you from loading?Is it hurting your accurary? Are in any other way that it might hurt you?