Newbi from New York (Western NY)

Modern Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Modern Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TLM3

Reaction score
Hello all, what a great site! I have been researching and learning about my Knight TK2000 shotgun Here for a couple weeks now. I finely signed up yesterday. There are so many knowlagable BP folks here it's crazy and I thank you all. Besides my TK2000 I also own a TC Omega 50 cal. that I hunt deer with. Then come my dust collectors a Traditions flintlock, Cva Hawken, TC Scout, TC Treehawk with both 50 cal. & shotgun barrels and a old CVA double barrel. Well I'm pushing 70 and try to get out as much as possible. Have not hunted turkey in a few yrs. but looking forward to May 1st. I am also a wildlife photographer and that keeps me busy in the off seasons. Well thats a mouthful, check out my website if you like. Home | Natures Way

Attachments

• Tom Close Up-.jpg
    Tom Close Up-.jpg
    55.6 KB · Views: 2
  • Twin Struts-503329.JPG
    Twin Struts-503329.JPG
    108.9 KB · Views: 2
Last edited:
Welcome Ted M. To a great web site..Speaking of great websites, yours is simply amazing!! The photos are from a true "ARTIST", coupled with sweet music that would relax anyone. Breath of fresh air..Thank you kindly for all of your hard work..shorty..

Welcome Ted M. To a great web site..Speaking of great websites, yours is simply amazing!! The photos are from a true "ARTIST", coupled with sweet music that would relax anyone. Breath of fresh air..Thank you kindly for all of your hard work..shorty..
Shorty I can't thank you enough for those kind words...well one more time, thanks.