Greetings from Arizona

Modern Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Modern Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I'm retired law enforcement, current EMT working on paramedic, and a lifelong shooter. I dallied with muzzle loading off and on over the years but honestly I could never get one to shoot accurately for me. Something came over me about a year ago and I started shooting Ruger Old Armys, and somehow ended up with a bit of a collection. From there the disease spread, and now I'm seriously getting into inline rifles and even a couple muzzle loading shotguns. I'm a former swat sniper so the long range, ultra accurate, sabot-less rifles have really gotten my attention. I've learned so much from lurking on this site that I decided to join so I could ask questions when I need to , and contribute when I can. I really appreciate the level of expertise available here!

6 years ago I had a closet full of centerfire long-distance rifles,today I have two of those left all the others have been replaced with muzzleloaders either smokeless or black horn,, just warning you about the addiction welcome a lot of great people here

Happy Easter M
6 years ago I had a closet full of centerfire long-distance rifles,today I have two of those left all the others have been replaced with muzzleloaders either smokeless or black horn,, just warning you about the addiction welcome a lot of great people here
Happy Easter MtnMonkey !!! Is there a chance a ULknight/Brux/bestill sml is on its way to Texas ???