No blood trail required. All your bullets issues are solved!

Modern Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Modern Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

cur_dog

Reaction score
:lol: at least that's what the company says the bullet will do :lol:

Saw this while doing some searches on the net. Crazy looking bullet on the inside. The picture they have of it going into a animal is also very strange looking.

Think I will stick with the Jacketed pistol bullets and the Barnes! 8)

http://www.mdm-muzzleloaders.com/dyno-c ... /entry.htm

It's color-coordinated! :D Looks like a souped up Maxi-ball to me.

Those have been around in pictures for awhile now. Don't know if anyone has ever really laid eyes on 'em.

Discjokey.gif

I am not a bullet designer, from the appearance of this one I don't think whoever came up with this bullet is either IMHO.

No blood trail required. All your bullets issues are solved!

Oh lord, what's next no aiming required. Glad we are all smarter than that --------- Right. :lol:

That is one strange looking bullet, did anyone see the pic of the bullet going through the hide? Even more strange.

The guy also sells some ML. Maybe he uses the metal jacket! :wink:

It's MDM, Millennium Designed Muzzleloaders. Ever heard of the Buckwacka? Though that bullet description is interesting. Who ever heard of a composite bullet? Composite is plastic. For the grain weights they talk about these have got to be loooooooooooong bullets. :lol:

Ok guys these types of RIDICULOUS claims really get under my hide. So I emailed them this a few seconds ago.

Ok guys I think your claim is a little ridiculous and I am calling you out on it.

"No blood trail required" and "Drops game in thier tracks"